Sports Indiana is a private, membership, not-for-profit organization comprised of allied sports and tourism representatives throughout the state of Indiana. Its mission is to promote sports tourism and positive economic development statewide through a variety of sports and sporting events. 



Columbus Area Visitors Center

Dubois County Visitors Center & Tourism Commission

Evansville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Evansville Sports Corporation

Visit Fort Wayne

Game Day USA
Greater Kokomo Sports Authority

Hamilton County Sports Authority

Visit Hendricks County

Hoosier Sports Corporation- Bloomington CVB

Indiana Dunes Tourism

Indiana Office of Tourism Development

Indiana Sports Corporation

Visit Indy

Kosciusko County Visitors Bureau

Visit Lafayette-West Lafayette Convention & Visitors Bureau

LaPorte County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Lawrence County Tourism

Montgomery County Visitors & Convention Bureau

Muncie Sports Commission- Muncie Visitors Bureau

National Collegiate Athletic Association

Putnam County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Shelby County Tourism

Visit South Bend Mishawaka

South Shore Sports Promotion

SPAR Training Academy

Terre Haute Convention & Visitors Bureau

Vincennes/Knox County Convention and Visitors Bureau


Board of Directors
Shyla Beam, Vincennes /Knox County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Corey Ford, Visit Fort Wayne

Myles Geary, Greater Kokomo Sports Authority

Becky Harris, Visit Hendricks County

Meghan Huff, Visit South Bend Mishawaka

Jeff Jarnecke, National Collegiate Athletic Association

Sharon Kenny, Montgomer County Visitors and Convention Bureau

Mary Kittrell, Kosciusko County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dianna Love, Putnam County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Larry Lux, Shelby County Tourism

Kevin Manley, Dubois County Visitors Center

Jim Mansfield, Muncie Visitors Bureau

Eric Marvin, Lawrence County Tourism

Jason Miller, LaPorte County CVB

Bitsy Mourning, Evansville CVB

Amanda Neyron, Indiana Office of Tourism Development

Angela Pasyk, Indiana Dunes Tourism

David Patterson, Terre Haute CVB

Schnette Queisser, Visit Indy



Executive Committee

Jim Dietz, President, Columbus Area Visitors Center

Jason Sands, Vice-President, Evansville Sports Corp

Amanda Gordon, 2nd Vice-President, Visit Lafayette-West Lafayette

Allison Melangton, Treasurer, Indiana Sports Corporation 

Myles Geary, Secretary, Greater Kokomo Sports Authority

William Knox, Past President, Hamilton County Sports Authority



Lisa Davis, Executive Director

Sydney Williams, Intern



Stay Connected